Subscriptions can be canceled from your user account anytime, at no cost.
If you decide to cancel your plan, your subscription will stay active until the end of your billing period. This means that no matter when you cancel, your license will activate and run normally until the end of your billing period. Past that time, your subscription will be terminated permanently and Maverick Studio will continue to run as a watermarked trial.
Subscription cancelations can be undone before the end of the billing period. You can also re-subscribe at a later time if you wish to use Maverick again.
Perpetual Licenses (naturally) can’t be canceled.